Fahrradhändler

Aus VeloWikiRuhr
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Ruhrgebiet

Bochum

Fahrradhändler Adresse PLZ Ort Website
Pedalwirbel, Horst Haeske Nordring 63 44787 Bochum http://www.pedalwirbel.de/
Balance GmbH Kortumstr. 5 44787 Bochum http://www.balance-fahrradladen.de/
2 Rad Napieralla, Heiko Petry Wattenscheider Hellweg 86 44869 Bochum http://www.2rad-napieralla.de/
Zweirad Posdziech, Berthold Posdziech Alte Bahnhofstr. 23 44892 Bochum http://www.zweirad-posdziech.de/
Trekking & Bike, Dirk Loheide Alte Bahnhofstr. 130-132 44892 Bochum http://www.trekkingundbike.de/
Runo Zweiräder GmbH Max-Greve-Str. 36 44791 Bochum http://www.fahrrad-runo.de/
Meilenweit, Dirk Erlenkämper Alte Hattinger Str. 15 44789 Bochum http://www.meilenweit.net/
Fahrrad Seeger Brückstr. 48 44787 Bochum http://www.fahrrad-seeger.de/
tri-mobil Herner Str. 86 44791 Bochum http://trimobile.de/
Velodrom Schockmann & Keck GbR Hochstr. 37 44866 Bochum http://www.velodrom-bochum.de/
Radhaus Ruhr Karl-Friedrich-Str. 98 44795 Bochum http://radhaus-ruhr.de/

Dortmund

Fahrradhändler Adresse PLZ Ort Website
Bartz Bikesystem, Kai Bartz Brackeler Hellweg 179 44309 Dortmund http://bartz.off-members.de/
B.O.C. Dortmund Bornstraße 195 44145 Dortmund http://www.boc24.de/info/fahrrad-dortmund-boc-filiale
Das Rad GmbH Brüderweg 14 44135 Dortmund http://www.das-rad.com/
dobeq GmbH, Fahrradservice am Hauptbahnhof Königswall 15 44137 Dortmund http://www.dobeq.de/bike/bahnhof.php
dobeq GmbH, FahrradWerkStadt in Lindenhorst Lindenhorster Strasse 38 44147 Dortmund http://www.dobeq.de/bike/werkstatt.php
Dontwalk Fahrradhandel Kreuzstr. 7 44139 Dortmund http://www.dontwalkstore.de/
Erich Mönnich Ammerstr. 68 44359 Dortmund http://www.zweirad-moennich.de/
Fahrrad Paradies, Alexander Hollmann Brackeler Hellweg 45 44309 Dortmund
Fahrraddoktor Körne Fahrraddienstleistungen, Sylvion Landmann Sennestr. 4 44143 Dortmund http://www.der-fahrraddoktor.de/
Groß Dieter Zweiradgeschäft Kronprinzenstraße 140 44135 Dortmund http://www.zweirad-gross.de
Hörder Bike, Alexander Bretthauer Wenzelstr. 5 44263 Dortmund http://www.hoerder-bike.de/
Kijewski Inh. Loretta Böhm Fahrräder u. Spielwaren Singerhoffstr. 3 44225 Dortmund http://www.kijewski-online.de/
Markus Oster's Bicycle-Shop (MOBS) Kieferstraße 37 44225 Dortmund http://www.fahrrad-mobs.de/
Radbude Dortmund Tobit Linke Kleiststr. 11 44147 Dortmund http://radbu.de/
Räder Willy Zweiräder Flaspoete 56 44388 Dortmund
Radhaus Gerhardy, Klaus Gerhardy Köln-Berliner-Str. 35 44287 Dortmund http://www.rs-bikes.de/
Radsport Noll KG Münsterstr. 72/52 44145 Dortmund http://www.radsport-noll.de/
Radsport Wulms, Manfred Wulms Schüruferstraße 171 44269 Dortmund http://www.radsport-wulms.de/
reuber-Bike Fahrradhandel, Frank Reuber Wellinghofer Amtsstr. 2 44265 Dortmund http://www.reuberbike.de/
Rückenwind Sportservice GmbH, Roman Podgornik Harkortstr. 107 44225 Dortmund http://www.rueckenwind.co/
Rudi`s Bike-Shop Rüdiger Ewald Albingerstr. 38 44269 Dortmund http://www.rudis-bikeshop.de/
Velodepot Huckarde Huckarder Str. 337 44369 Dortmund
Werkstatt Über den Teichen (WüTec) Osterfeldstr. 45 44339 Dortmund http://www.wuetec.de/
Wilma's Fahrradservice Am Westheck 25 44309 Dortmund
Zweirad Engels Fahrradfachgeschäft, Andreas Engels Amalienstr. 3 44137 Dortmund http://www.fahrrad-engels.de/
2 Wheel Garage Kurfürstenstraße 28 44147 Dortmund http://www.2wheelgarage.de/

Duisburg

Fahrradhändler Adresse PLZ Ort Website
Little John Bikes Sternbuschweg 95 47057 Duisburg-Neudorf http://www.littlejohnbikes.de/shops/duisburg-neudorf.html
Little John Bikes Sittardsberger Allee 21 47249 Duisburg-Buchholz http://www.littlejohnbikes.de/shops/duisburg-buchholz.html
Zweirad Tasche, G. Deutschbein Augustastr. 15 47198 Duisburg

Essen

Fahrradhändler Adresse PLZ Ort Website
Bergetappe Essen-Kupferdreh http://www.bergetappe.de/
Bike n Service Rüttenscheider Straße Essen
Decathlon Essen
Fahrradies Frankenstr. Essen
Fahrradlager Essen
GSE Wittenbergstraße Essen http://www.gse-essen.com/48.0.html
Die Kuriere Brunnenstraße Essen
Fahrrad-Schraubers Plattenfirma, Inh. Frider Busch Essen http://www.fahrrad-schrauber.de/plattenfirma.html
perPEDALi Essen-Holsterhausen http://www.perpedali.de/
Planet of Bikes Essen http://www.planetofbikes.de/
RadLaden Altendorf Ehrenzeller Straße 50 45143 Essen http://www.neue-arbeit-essen.de/index.php?id=217
Radsport Feldmann Essen http://www.radsport-feldmann.de/
Zentrum für JobOrientierung, Essener Palette e.V. Sabinastraße 27 45136 Essen http://www.essener-palette.de/ZFJO/fahrradwerkstatt.html
Zweirad Stegemann, Inh. Hans-Joachim Winckler Viehofer Platz 7 45127 Essen WAZ-Artikel, 20.02.2016

Mülheim an der Ruhr

Oberhausen

Deutschland